Prince George's County Planning Department
 > Planning Home > About Planning > Our Divisions > Community Planning > Community Planners' Responsibilities

Community Planners' Responsibilities

View Community Planner Responsibilities by Planning Area Map—March 24, 2016

Community Planning

Ivy A. Lewis, Chief—301-952-3047, ivy.lewis@ppd.mncppc.org

Planning Supervisors

Fred Stachura, (Acting) North Section—301-952-4944, fred.stachura@ppd.mncppc.org
J. Steve Kaii-Ziegler, South Section—301-952-4225, john.kaii-ziegler@ppd.mncppc.org 
David A. Green, Central Section—301-952-4797, davidA.green@ppd.mncppc.org

Planning Area Planner Planner First Call Telephone Number E-Mail
60 Northwestern Area
61 Fairland/Beltsville
62 South Laurel-Montpelier
64 Agricultural Research Center

Valecia Wilson

 

 301-952-4609

valecia.wilson@ppd.mncppc.org

65 Takoma Park-Langley Park
66 College Park-Berwyn Heights
67 Greenbelt
Susan Hartman 301-780-2264

susan.hartman@ppd.mncppc.org

68 Hyattsville-Riverdale-Mt. Rainier-Brentwood Zunilda Rodriguez 301-780-2233 zunilda.rodriguez@ppd.mncppc.org
69 Bladensburg-New Carrollton

Sam White

301-952-4332

sam.white@ppd.mncppc.org

71A Bowie & Vicinity

71B City of Bowie

Judy D'Ambrosi 301-952-3551 judith.dambrosi@ppd.mncppc.org
72 Landover John Wooden 301-780-8312 john.wooden@ppd.mncppc.org
73 Largo-Lottsford Bill Washburn 301-952-3166 william.washburn@ppd.mncppc.org

70 Glenn Dale-Seabrook-Lanham
74A Mitchellville & Vicinity
74B Collington & Vicinity


Jose Ayala
301-780-2232 jose.ayala@ppd.mncppc.org
75A Suitland-District Heights
75B Town of Capitol Heights
Chidy Umeozulu 301-952-4198 chidy.umeozulu@ppd.mncppc.org
76A The Heights
76B Henson Creek
Melissa Lindsjo
301-780-8311

melissa.lindsjo@ppd.mncppc.org

77 Melwood
78 Westphalia
79 Upper Marlboro
82A Rosaryville

Christina Pompa

301-780-2222 christina.pompa@ppd.mncppc.org

82B Mt. Calvert-Nottingham
85B Cedarville
86A Croom-Naylor
86B Baden Area
87A Westwood Area
87B Aquasco

Betty Carlson-Jameson 301-952-3179 betty.carlsonjameson@ppd.mncppc.org
80 South Potomac Sector & Branch Avenue
81A Clinton
81B Tippett & Vicinity
83 Accokeek
84 Piscataway
85A Brandywine
Michael Zamore 301-952-3252 michael.zamore@ppd.mncppc.org