Prince George's County Planning Department

Project Contacts

For additional information about this exciting planning project, please contact the project planners:

Position Name Email Phone Number
Project Manager Wendy Irminger Wendy.Irminger@ppd.mncppc.org 301-952-3572
Core Team Member John Wooden John.Wooden@ppd.mncppc.org 301-780-8312
Public Facilities Christine Osei Christine.Osei@ppd.mncppc.org 301-952-3313
Historic Preservation Howard Berger Howard.Berger@ppd.mncppc.org 301-952-4712
Economic Research Michael Asante Michael.Asante@ppd.mncppc.org 301-952-4680
Environment
Parks & Recreation Don Herring Don.Herring@pgparks.com 301-699-2574
Trails Dan Janousek Dan.Janousek@ppd.mncppc.org 301-780-8116
Transportation Tom Masog Tom.Masog@ppd.mncppc.org 301-952-5216