Prince George's County Planning Department
Sustainable Bowie Icon

Contact Us

Project Team

The project team will work with the community to identify priorities in order to create a strategic and viable plan that addresses key issues. If you have any questions, please contact us at anytime:



NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Melissa Lindsjo
Project Manager 301-780-8311

Melissa.Lindsjo@ppd.mncppc.org

Kristin Larson Sustainability Planner
301-809-3044 KLarson@cityofbowie.org
Michael Zamore

Project Planner

301-952-3253

Michael.Zamore@ppd.mncppc.org
Judy D'Ambrosi

Project Planner

301-952-3551

Judy.Dambrosi@ppd.mncppc.org

Betty Carlson-Jameson

Project Planner

301-952-3179

Betty.Carlsonjameson@ppd.mncppc.org

Steve Kaii-Ziegler                            

Project Facilitator

301-952-2221

John.Kaii-Ziegler@ppd.mncppc.org