Prince George's County Planning Department

Implementation Committee Members

Committee Member                       Affiliation
Howard Stone, Chairman Prince George's County Council Office of Audits and Investigations
Dorothy Bailey, Vice Chair Prince George's County Planning Board
James Estepp, Chair ProTem Andrews Business and Community Alliance
Louise G. Lanier-Finn  Representative for Councilman Obie Patterson
Nick Charles     Community Representative
David Iannucci Representative from County Executive's Office
Redell Duke Westphalia Sector Development Review Advisory Council
Betty Horton-Hodge Representative for U.S. Congresswoman for the 4th District of Maryland
Mike Graziano         Representative from Prince George's County Association of Realtors
Fred Harley Advisory Member for Council Member Mel Franklin
Nell Johnson Representative for Council Member Derrick Davis 
Marc Shaener Director of Market Development; EnviroSolutions, Inc.
Colonel Kale Vice-Commander, 11th Wing, Joint Base Andrews
Alicia Watson Representative for the president of the Maryland Senate
Jeanette Musil Office of Economic Adjustment, Department of Defense
David K. Lewis Prince George's County Economic Development Corporation
Thomas Aylward Jackson-Shaw Real Estate
Nakia Wright Jabbokk Ministries
Julie Woepke Office of Military Affairs, Maryland Department of Business and Economic Development